Tracklist :

1. Going backwards
2. So much love (+ No tears for the creatures of the night – Tuxedomoon)
3. Corrupt
4. A pain that I’m used to (Lu Cont remix)
5. World in my eyes (new intro)
6. Cover me
7. Little soul (Martin Gore)
8. Where’s the revolution
9. Barrel of a gun
10. Walking in my shoes (intro and out from Random Carpet mix)
11. Personal Jesus

Depeche Mode – Berlin Full Concert 17 March 2017

Spirit promote concert

From the live stream in Funkhouse, Street Gigs In Berlin