1 Intro
2 Poison In The Birth Water
3 Rival The Eminent

Featuring – Lawrence Arnell

4 Hell’s Messenger
5 Merchant Of War
6 La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale (Interlude)

Featuring – Yes Alexander

7 Fraudulent Cloth

Featuring – Eamon

8 And God Said To Cain

Featuring – A-F-R-O Aka All Flows Reach Out, Eamon, R.A. The Rugged Man

9 Destiny Forged In Blood
10 Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Io Ne Ho La Chiave (Interlude)

Featuring – Yes Alexander

11 Deathless Light
12 No Jesus, No Beast
13 The Kingdom That Worshipped The Dead

Featuring – Dilated Peoples

14 The God Supreme
15 In The Coldness Of A Dream

Featuring – Thea Alana

16 Lemarchand’s Box

Featuring – Yes Alexander