01. Royal Flush [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
02. Hold Me Down [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
03. Flame [Prod. By K.C.]
04. Mitch And Ace (Feat. 8Ball) [Prod. By Eddie Lee]
05. Pain Or Luv (Feat. Yusha Assad) [Prod. By K.C.]
06. Jailbreak (Feat. Don Trip) [Prod. By Cazz]
07. The Vow [Prod. By K.C.]
08. Livin (Feat. Verse Simmonds) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
09. Jus To Say [Prod. By K.C.]
10. 1st Love (Feat. Dee 1) [Prod. By K.C]
11. Mindstate (Feat. Gudda Gudda) [Prod. By Tee Heat]
12. Empty [Prod. By Eddie Lee]
13. Hustle Time (Feat. Yusha Assad And Jay Jones) [Prod. By K.C.]
14. No Chill [Prod. By K.C.]
15. Getaway (Feat. Keys) [Prod. By K.C.]